Episode 243 – Uncle Tupelo Discography

In this episode, I give a (somewhat) brief history of Uncle Tupelo, while covering their very short, and very praised catalog of albums. Enjoy!

Download this episode HERE

Music in this episode:

All Music is by Uncle Tupelo

– Graveyard Shift
(from No Depression)

– Outdone
(from 89/93: An Anthology)

– Factory Belt AND No Depression AND So Called Friend
(from No Depression)

– D. Boon AND Punch Drunk AND Looking For A Way Out
(from Still Feel Gone)

– Criminals AND Wait Up AND Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down
(from March 16-20, 1992)

– The Long Cut AND Chickamauga AND No Sense In Lovin’
(from Anodyne)

– We’ve Been Had
(from Mississippi Nights, St. Louis, MO 05/01/94)

– I Wanna Destroy You (Soft Boys Cover)
(from 7 Inch Singles)

E-Mail: AmericanaRockMix@gmail.com

Voice Mail: 941-773-9102

Instagram: ARockMix
Twitter: www.Twitter.com/ARockMix

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: