Episode 241 – Digital Mail Box

In this episode I look into some music that’s been submitted to me digital through e-mail and DropBox. Completely unplanned and unprepared, so… Enjoy!

Download this episode HERE

Music in this episode:

– Pyramid And Counterfeits AND Don’t Understand Your Home Town by John Velghe and The Prodigal Sons
(from Organ Donor Blues)

– The Plan AND Come Along With Me by The Loudermilks
(from The Loudermilks)
Bandcamp Site

– Nothing You Can Do AND Molly My Girl by Joseph Lemay
(from Joseph Lemay)

– Never Within Reach AND When I’m Here by Stone Mountain Station
(from Electric Silence)
Facebook Page

– Tarwater (The Fighter) AND Lovin’ by The Dirty Guv’nahs
(from Hearts Of Fire)

Mini-Mix submitted by Scott Carmichael

– Perfect Far Away by The Bottle Rockets
(from 24 Hours A Day)

– Tell ‘Em All To Go To Hell by Ezra Furman
(from Day Of The Dog)

– Chasing Rainbows by Reverend Horton Heat
(from Rev)


E-Mail: AmericanaRockMix@gmail.com

Voice Mail: 941-773-9102

Instagram: ARockMix
Twitter: www.Twitter.com/ARockMix

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: