Live Archive – Andrew Jackson Jihad

Andrew Jackson Jihad
Sunday, October 16th, 2011
Seattle, Washington, USA

Download this episode HERE

Set list:

– Brave Is A Noun
– Survival Song
– Love In The Time Of Human Papillomavirus
– American Tune
– Love Will Fuck Us Apart
– We Shall All Die Alone Someday
– Hate, Rain On Me
– Jesus Saves
– Oldey-Timey
– Evil
– Build Fires
– Growing Up
– Bad, Bad Things
– The Reckoning
– Still Peoplin’?
– Sense, Sensibility
– Rejoice
– Little Prince

NOW BUY MERCHANDISE. Shirts, stickers, mugs, etc. CHECK IT OUT HERE!


Voice Mail: 813-458-5270

Listen twice a week! 10AM Wednesdays and 5PM Sundays on the Avalon channel on LifeJive Radio at

Skype: ARockMix

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: