Live Archive – Two Cow Garage

This one starts out a bit slow and soft with a band warm-up featuring Jon Snodgrass.  But it quickly builds to power house. Just like every Two Cow Garage show.

Two Cow Garage
3 Kings Tavern
Denver, CO

Download the episode HERE


– – warm up –
– Fired And Flood *
– Can’t Hardly Wait *
– – amp fire interlude –
– Folksinger’s Heart
– Glass City #
– Should’ve California
– Humble Narrator
– Come Back To Shelby
– Mediocre #
– Skinny Legged Girl
– Brass Ring
– No Shame
– Bastards and Bridesmaids
– – encore –
– Camo Jacket
– I Will Be Released (Dylan)

* Jon Snodgrass & Two Cow Garage

# Shane’s vocals low throughout the show.

NOW BUY MERCHANDISE. Shirts, stickers, mugs, etc. CHECK IT OUT HERE!


Voice Mail: 813-458-5270

Listen twice a week! 10AM Wednesdays and 5PM Sundays on the Eclectic Heaven channel on LifeJive Radio at

Skype: ARockMix

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: