Live Archive – Hayes Carll

Hayes Carll Band
Poor David’s Pub
Dallas, TX

Download the episode HERE


– Hey Baby Where You Been
– Rivertown
– It’s A Shame
– Good Friends
– Leave Here Standing
– Easy Come Easy Go
– I’ve Been Everywhere
– Love At First Sight
– Little Rock
– Arkansas Blues
– Wish I Hadn’t Stayed SO Long
– Take Me Away
– Girl With The Dirty Hair
– Chickens
– Live Free Or Die
– HWY 87

Hayes Carll – Vocals, Guitar
Lance Smith – Guitar
Darcy Yates – Bass


Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: